Visual Changes Skin Care International
   

CONTACT US

Visual Changes Skin Care International, Inc.

4676 W. Jacquelyn Ave.
Fresno, CA 93722 USA

Toll Free: 1-800-400-8901
Phone: 1-559-275.9901
Fax: 1-559-275-9902

Email: customerservice@visualchanges.com


EMAIL US

Territory 1
Florida, Illinois, Iowa, Maryland, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Southern CA (area codes 213, 310, 323, 562, 619, 626, 661, 714, 760, 805, 818, 858, 909, 949, 951), Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia
Contact: Sandra Montejano at Ext. 110 or Sandra@visualchanges.com

Territory 2
Northern CA (area codes 209, 408, 415, 510, 530, 559, 650, 707, 831, 916, 925), Alaska, Connecticut, Delaware, Hawaii, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, North Dakota, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Contact: Jan Cassady at Ext. 109 or Jan@visualchanges.com

Territory 3
Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah
Contact: Angela Morita at Ext. 103 or Angela@visualchanges.com

 



THE VISUAL CHANGES TEAM

Jan Cassady
Aesthetician, Trainer, & Account Manager
Jan@visualchanges.com

Angela Morita
Aesthetician, Trainer, & Account Manager
Angela@visualchanges.com

Sandra Montejano
Aesthetician, Trainer, & Account Manager
Sandra@visualchanges.com

Charles Gabaldon
Shipping Recieving & Customer Service Manager
Charles@visualchanges.com

Connie Chapman
Operations Manager
Connie@visualchanges.com

Lori Pope-Smith
President, Director of Education, Sales,
Marketing & Product Development
Lori@visualchanges.com


Copyright© 2002, 2008 Visual Changes Skin Care International, Inc.®
All Rights Reserved.